WTF inner conversation..

 

Right brain..

You need to calm the f*ck down. Ano ka ba?!
What the hell?! What is this?!
Stop right there.
Don’t you cry.. F*ck you b*tch.. don’t fu*ckin cry. Your tears don’t fall fast. What’s happening to you?
Put your sh*t together.
You got this.

(And so my left brain says..)

But I think I’m gonna die.

It.F*ckin.Hurts.

My heart beats so fast I can hardly breath. I want to cry but I am too shy to let this sh*t fall on my face.

I know, I know.

I shouldn’t cry.. I am not gonna cry here.

No. not here. F*ck no.

(But yeah….a tear trickle down my cheek…)

Leave a Reply

